We do not require any notice periods on full memberships if you're not planning to use your membership the following month so you will need to ensure the account is set to cancel before your next renewal date. Alternatively, if you have a trial with Move you just need to cancel your account before the end of your trial if you don't want to continue.

When you're ready to start your activities again then just log back into your MoveGB app to purchase a membership.

Please check our this helpful video tutorial below if you get stuck or reach out to our team and we shall be happy to help πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

how to cancel_v2_hi

On a full membership and just want to take a break? Most people choose our awesome freezing option!

πŸ€Έβ€β™€οΈ We love to be flexible at Move, so we have a great freeze function you can use up to 10 times per year! Ideal for using over breaks for holidays or the big annual intense work week!

Want to take a longer break but don't want to cancel completely?

Why not use our rejoin feature and commit to coming back to Move at a later date! You might even have some unused credit to save πŸ‘

Did this answer your question?