I have forgotten to cancel my trial membership and my membership has started!

You can cancel your account at anytime during your trial if you don't want to continue - you can do this on the website or app, or by contacting our team 👍 

However if you've forgotten to cancel in time, we'd love to help you make the most of what you've paid for! 

Our team are on hand to help you find activities or venues to try so you can make use of your membership! You can of course deactivate your membership online to ensure you don't pay for another month too.

Not ready to start yet?

If you'd like to use your paid time at a later date we'll be happy to help! Please head over to our Billing Help Centre to get your payment applied as credit to your Move account and in the meantime we shall ensure that your is closed down to prevent any further payments from being made.

Please note that we can store Move credit on your account for up to 12 months!

 

If you have any more questions please get in touch via our 'contact us' page!