1. Help Center
  2. Managing Your Membership

How do I cancel my MoveGB subscription?

It's super easy to deactivate your MoveGB account. Just visit your 'Account' page and then tap the deactivate button in your settings. We require a 14 day notice period on full memberships if you're not planning to use your membership the following month. If you have a trial with Move you just need to cancel your account before the end of your trial if you don't want to continue. 

When you're ready to start your activities again then just log back into your MoveGB app to purchase a membership.

On a full membership and just want to take a break? Most people choose our awesome freezing option!

πŸ€Έβ€β™€οΈ We love to be flexible at Move, so we have a great freeze function you can use up to 5 times per year! Ideal for using over breaks for holidays or the big annual intense work week! 

Want to take a longer break but don't want to cancel completely?

Why not use our rejoin feature and commit to coming back to Move at a later date! You might even have some unused credit to save πŸ‘