How do I cancel a booking?

If you can't make it to a pre-booked activity then you can cancel a booking at any time, just visit the bookings section of our Mobile App or website.

When you have booked an activity, it will appear in the bookings section of your account. It will either show as confirmed if it's been accepted, or waiting if our concierge team are contacting the venue on your behalf.  

 

  • Log into the MoveGB Mobile App or website

  • Go to bookings

  • Select the booking that you'd like to cancel

  • Hit cancel booking 

 

Most activity providers accept cancellations up to a certain time before the class starts, after which they may need to charge you a no show fee. This cancel window and whether or not a provider charges a no show fee is shown clearly at the time of booking and when cancelling a class.  Check out our late cancellation and no shows article for more info. 

When you cancel a class, the session will be credited back to you, and any cost associated with the booking will be refunded automatically 👍