The answer is yes! If you have cancelled a class outside of 24 hours of the start of the session on your Move Favourites/Reservations or 'Bookings' tab on the app, then this credit will be returned to your account. If there was a top up charge for the session then this will be refunded. 

Remember, refunds can take up to 10 days so please be patient and check your Payment History if you need to see what activities had a charge and what is being refunded.


Did this answer your question?