When you have booked an activity your reservation will appear in the reservations/bookings section of your favourites. 

Classes cannot be cancelled within 24 hours of the class start time and if it is then the cancel button will not show. 

If it is more than 24 hours before the class starts then the cancel button will show next to your reservations on the right like below. 

Bookings that are still pending will show as 'waiting' while our concierge service work on your booking and can always be cancelled, regardless of the time. 


If you are unable to attend the activity but don't cancel before this time then you'll be charged the activity drop in rate. Sorry - we can't pay for empty class spaces!

Click here to learn more about no-show fees in the UK and how to avoid them

Did this answer your question?