When you have booked an activity, it will appear in the bookings section of your account. It will either show as confirmed if it was instantly accepted, or waiting if our concierge team are contacting the venue on your behalf.
Head to the 'Bookings' section of the app or website:
You'll see your confirmed bookings, and can click 'cancel booking' on the left hand side:
A box will come up to confirm you want to cancel the booking - click 'Yes, cancel booking':
Your booking will then show as cancelled in your account. The session will be credited back to you, and any cost associated with the booking will be refunded automatically:
Bookings that have not been confirmed yet will show as 'waiting'. While our concierge service work on your booking, you can always cancel it if you change your mind, regardless of the time.
You can always cancel confirmed bookings if they are outside of our 24 hour cancellation policy.
If you are unable to attend the activity but don't cancel before this time then you may be charged a no show or late cancel fee. To try and avoid this, just give the provider a call and let them know you are unable to attend so they can open the space to another Mover - they may be happy to waive any fee 💃
Click here to learn more about late cancellations and no-show fees.