If you had forgotten to cancel your trial or not seen the terms when you signed up to try this out then we understand and want to show that we're on your side and a highly trustworthy company of lovely friendly hard-working people 😊 

Just CLICK HERE to log into your MoveGB page and request a refund for your membership in just 2 minutes!

When you log in just remember to use the email address on your MoveGB account.

Alternatively just contact our team if you would like to discuss alternative membership options or see the section below to see how to upgrade or downgrade your membership plan.

If you choose to leave us for now, this does not prevent you from using Move again in the future! You will still be able to log into your MoveGB account, it will just appear as expired and you can still check out the range of plans available to you at any time.

Did this answer your question?