If you're not planning to use your first month of membership now you can set the date that you'd like to rejoin below and your first month's payment will be credited to your account. 

Really, you'll credit my account? 

How it works is you'd freeze your membership (free of charge!) for 3 weeks or more and set a ''rejoin date'' in which you think you'd like to get active again..

You'd make a membership payment on your ''rejoin date'' and then any credit you've accumulated from your last billing that you haven't used would be given back to you as time... aka ''credit'' on your membership.

You then wouldn't have to pay again until all that time runs out!

(Just select the option 'I'm not using it enough' & follow the thread through to choose your rejoin date!) 

Did this answer your question?