If you have seen a charge on your payment history (this can be found on your Account page) for attending an activity then the reason why will be one of these below...

  1. You have attended over your included sessions

You can absolutely go over your number of included sessions, you just get a discount on the drop in rate for any additonal activities 😊


2. You have attended an activity that has a premium top up charge

Activities can have a premium charge if they are not included in your membership plan. The premium charge for an activity is shown on the activity when you search on your MoveGB app and at the time of booking.

3. You have booked a class and not shown up or late cancelled
You may be liable for a no-show or a late cancel fee - this is dependent on the partner. Click Here for more information! 

Did this answer your question?