If you're finding that you're not getting the most out of your current membership plan, why not change it up! We have plans that suit everyone's budget and lifestyle! Here's how it works...
On your 'Account' page, tap on 'View Other Price Plans' where you can view our Price Plan Builder Map!
If you select to upgrade your membership plan, then your account will be upgraded straight away and you will only be charged the extra to have the remainder of your current month at the higher tier!
If you select to downgrade your membership plan then your account will just be set to move down to that lower tier at the end of your currently billing period.